top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Chrysler

Where It All Began

Updated: Nov 11, 2018




It all started with a six year old, bleach blonde little girl struttin' around the house, rose red lipstick smeared across her face, wearing heels five times too big for her.

Ever since I was a little girl, I've had a love for all things makeup, fashion, and a desire to travel the world. I'm currently just a 19 year old girl trying to figure out what I was put here for. I come from a small town. If y'all don't know where Seymour, Indiana is... its probably in your best interest. Now don't get me wrong.. we have pretty sunsets, and GREAT sweet corn.. but there has to be more to life than that, right? Join me on my journey to find out!


I've worked so diligently on this blog to make it as close to perfect as I can. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Please, don't hesitate to reach to me if you ever have any requests or questions!



83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page