top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Chrysler

My favorite holiday makeup looks

HAPPY holla holidays!!!

There is exactly 16 days until Santa makes his appearance and we all have to be in tip top shape, got it???

Below I have created and attempted to photograph my three favorite holiday makeup looks this year. Whether your looking to go full on glam, or a neutral gold and brown smokey eye, I got ya covered.

All three of these eye-shadow looks have been created by using my Jaclyn Hill, and James Charles Morphe palettes, along with multiple Morphe eye-shadow brushes.

Can you tell I love Morphe?

I am hoping that these photos will help give you some inspiration to try these out, or create your own holiday looks!

Please feel free to tag me in your creations on Instagram!

I love all of you.. - xoxo




73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page