top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Chrysler

My Top Five Favorite Beauty Products

Updated: Nov 10, 2018








Trust me, I know how hard it is to pick just FIVE products, but I managed to pick just a few to share with you.









There are somethings a girl just cannot live without, and here are mine! I often get a lot of requests on what foundation I use, how my lashes look so long, etc.. HERE'S WHY! I finally decided to share with the world my combination of favorite items. Shall we start?

First things first, foundation. I always used to struggle with finding a shade that matched my skin, and was the perfect amount of coverage to last all day long. I found #toofaced Born This Way foundation almost two years ago and just let me say, I will never use anything different! It is so light weight, yet the perfect amount of full coverage to last throughout to day. It runs about $39 a bottle at #Sephora, but I only use one pump a day, so a bottle typically lasts me about 3-4 months!

When #Nars released their new #Narcissist mascara it was a must try. First off, can we talk about how cool the design of the tube is? I use it everyday and my lashes have never looked so good! You can buy this at all #Sephora and #Ulta stores, I believe it runs about $24 a tube.

Jaclyn Hill's #Morphe palette is everything. My boyfriend bought me this palette for my birthday last November when it released. It comes with 35 beautiful shades that can be used to make hundreds of different eye looks. This has been my go-to for almost a year now! You can find it on Morphe.com for only $38!

I received this #Milani tube of lipgloss in the mail as a free gift with my #ulta purchase, and I use it every. single. day! It is the only Milani product that I currently own, but that will soon change.

Oh, Kenneth Cole.. I have nothing but great things to say about you. You're fragrances are oh so beautiful. My mother got me Kenneth Coles 'Reaction' body spray last year for Christmas I can't ever leave the house without it!

There you have it, my top five favorite beauty products! If you have any questions about any of these products reach out to me! Also, don't forget to subscribe so you never miss a post!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page